City Council

2024 City Council Members

2024 City Council Meetings

City Council meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. at Fairlawn City Hall

City Council Chambers
3487 S. Smith Road
Fairlawn, Ohio 44333

Agendas are available prior to the meetings; legislative information is available: View Agendas and Legislative Information

Minutes are available following approval at a subsequent meeting: View Minutes

Meeting Dates:

  • Monday January 08
  • Monday January 22
  • Monday February 05
  • Tuesday February 20
  • Monday March 04
  • Monday March 18
  • Monday April 01
  • Monday April 15
  • Monday May 06
  • Monday May 20
  • Monday June 03
  • Monday June 17
  • Monday July 15
  • Monday August 12
  • Monday September 09
  • Monday September 23
  • Monday October 07
  • Monday October 21
  • Monday November 04
  • Monday November 18
  • Monday December 02
  • Monday December 16